Sangguniang Panlalawigan

Office Head of Office Contact Numbers Emails

Office of the Vice Governor

Christine "Ting-ting" S. Garin
Provincial Vice-Governor

  • vicegov@iloilo.gov.ph

Sangguniang Panlalawigan Secretariat

Atty. Raul S. Tiosayco, Jr.
Secretary to the Sangguniang Panlalawigan

  • spsecretariat@iloilo.gov.ph
  • raultiosayco9@gmail.com

Office of BM Marcelo Valentine S. Serag

Marcelo Valentine S. Serag
SP Member, 1st District

  • bmval.serag@iloilo.gov.ph

Office of BM Renee L. Valencia

Renee L. Valencia
SP Member, 1st District

  • bmrenee.valencia@iloilo.gov.ph

Office of BM June S. Mondejar

June S. Mondejar
SP Member, 2nd District

  • spjs.mondejar@iloilo.gov.ph

Office of BM Rolito C. Cajilig

Rolito C. Cajilig
SP Member, 2nd District

  • bmcajilig@iloilo.gov.ph

Office of BM Jason R. Gonzales

Jason R. Gonzales
SP Member, 3rd District

  • bmjasongonzales@iloilo.gov.ph

Office of BM Matt P. Palabrica

Matt P. Palabrica
SP Member, 3rd District

  • Bmpalabrica2019@gmail.com
  • bmmattpalabrica@iloilo.gov.ph

Office of BM Domingo B. Oso

Domingo B. Oso
SP Member, 4th District

  • bmdomingo.oso@iloilo.gov.ph

Office of BM Rolando B. Distura

Rolando B. Distura
SP Member, 4th District

  • sbmrbd@iloilo.gov.ph
  • sbmrollydistura@yahoo.com

Office of BM Carol v. Espinosa-Diaz

Carol v. Espinosa-Diaz
SP Member, 5th District

  • bmespinosadiaz@gmail.com

Office of BM Nielito C. Tupas

Nielito C. Tupas
SP Member, 5th District

  • nctupas@iloiloprovincial.onmicrosoft.com

Office of the LNB Provincial Federation President

Dorothy G. Paes
Ex-Officio Member President Liga Ng Barangay Provincial Federation

  • bmdorothy.paes@iloilo.gov.ph
  • pres.dorothy@gmail.com

Office of the PPSK President

Ma. Angelica Bianca B. Requinto
Ex-Officio Member President PPSK Province of Iloilo

  • mrequinto@iloilo.gov.ph
  • ppsk.iloiloprovince@gmail.com
  • bianca.requinto@gmail.com

Office of the Philippine Councilors League President

Ramon G. Sullano
Ex-Officio Member Interim President Philippine Councilors League Province of Iloilo

  • philcouncilorsleague_iloilo@yahoo.com

League of Municipalities of the Philippines (LMP) - Iloilo Chapter

Rosario Mediatrix P. Fernandez
President, LMP - Iloilo Chapter

  • lmpiloilo@gmail.com