AIPGE Members' Manual & Candidates For BOD

Create: Mon, 11/13/2023 - 09:24
Author: PICAO

Association of Iloilo Provincial Government Employees (AIPGE) President Joecil Mayor gives Provincial Administrator Raul Banias a copy of the AIPGE Members' Manual which will be distributed to all the 1,923 AIPGE members.

AIPGE will be having its General Assembly and Election of the Board of Directors this coming November 17, 2023. The General Assembly will be via Zoom while the casting of votes will be held at the Provincial Capitol, the respective District Hospitals and Iloilo Provincial Hospital, and the Provincial Motorpool.

Election Committee member Jun Abellar presented the BOD candidates.

Ten BOD seats will be filled up and there are also 10 members who filed their candidacies, namely, Paulo Apura (HRMDO), Junalyn Baylen (PHO), Fatima Glacel Bilaran (PEO), Melody Gomez (PPO), Cindy Lim (PICAO), Ruth Lujan (PPO), Nove Oracion (SP), Jose Palmon (PAO), Ma. Airis Penetrante (PPO) and Mark Sibag (PHO).